Business cards arrived!

When we cycled the LEJOG last year, we met so many wonderful people along the way who were interested in what we were doing.  We would tell people the website address, but one wrong letter and they would never find us on the internet! This year, I’m conscious I don’t lose out on interest throughout the ride so I’ve printed myself some business cards through a company called Moo (http://uk.moo.com/).

I’ve made a couple of niggly mistakes, like having pink writing on a grey background, not including my twitter feed etc, but all in all I’m very proud of them – plus it’s got my beautiful Boardman bike pride of place on the back of the card!

Leave a Reply

